Search this Site

Current Program

Parasite

Sunday 8 March 2020

 Parasite

 

Song of Names

Sunday 5 April 2020

 song of names

 

White Lie

Sunday 26 April 2020

 white lie

 

Ordinary Love

Sunday 10 May 2020

 ordinary love

 

The Climb

Sunday 31 May 2020

 the climb235

 

Mark your Calendars - although we have yet to announce the full Program for Fall and the Winter Festival, we have reserved the following dates for the Spring 2019 series

  • Sunday February 10
  • Sunday March 3
  • Sunday March 24
  • Sunday April 14
  • Sunday May 5