Search this Site

Current Program

Parasite

Sunday 8 March 2020

 Parasite

 

Song of Names

Sunday 5 April 2020

 song of names

 

White Lie

Sunday 26 April 2020

 white lie

 

Ordinary Love

Sunday 10 May 2020

 ordinary love

 

The Climb

Sunday 31 May 2020

 the climb235

 

We have booked the following dates and Films for the 2017 Spring Series. Tickets are not yet available.

Sunday February 19 - Moonlight
Sunday March 5 - Lion
Sunday March 19 - Toni Erdmann
Sunday April 9 - Paterson
Sunday April 30 - Maudie (awaiting confirmation)
Sunday May 7 - Spirit Unforgettable

Now you don’t have to rush elsewhere to see these over the Holiday season.

More information will be provided on this page as it comes available.